Luke K. Dalzell, DDS, PLLC 5710 Six Forks Road, Ste 101 Raleigh, NC 27609

Start following us today!

Book an appointment

(919) 866-1989

Patient Reviews

Luke K. Dalzell, DDS, PLLC


 

5 out of 5 stars based on 322 reviews.

Patient Review

Dr. Dalzell was very kind, explained all of the procedure. Very efficient. I would recommend Dr. Dalzell to friends and family.

– delfina r

5 out of 5 stars by delfina r on 05/17/2016

Patient Review

Much better than I expected ,thanks for a great job.

– christina B

5 out of 5 stars by christina B on 05/12/2016

Patient Review

I brought my disabled daughter to Dr. Dalzell for 2 root canal procedures. She found him to be gentle, patient and understanding. He even called the next day to check on her. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I only wish he also did general dentistry.

– Shelley G

5 out of 5 stars by Shelley G on 05/05/2016

Patient Review

Dr Dalzell makes you feel very comfy and his staff is the greatest

– Edward H

5 out of 5 stars by Edward H on 04/26/2016

Patient Review

Oustanding endontist & staff is wonderful!

– tracy p

5 out of 5 stars by tracy p on 04/18/2016

Patient Review

Extremely nice people, very professional and careful. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

– Erik S

5 out of 5 stars by Erik S on 04/05/2016

Patient Review

Excellent

– Clyde L

5 out of 5 stars by Clyde L on 03/23/2016

Patient Review

I ADMIRED THE INFO PROVIDED BY THE ENTIRE STAFF, INCLUDING DR LUKE AND RENATE DURING MY PROCEDURE. MADE IT SO MUCH EASIER. THE ADMIN STAFF WAS SO HELPFUL AND ENJOYED THE PERSONABLE ATTENTION I EXPERIENCED. WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL!!!!!

– DARLENE S

5 out of 5 stars by DARLENE S on 03/16/2016

Patient Review

Service was very professional. Staff was great.

– Terry s

5 out of 5 stars by Terry s on 03/14/2016

Patient Review

I hate the dentist …. well not the dentist, but having fillings and cleanings…I could only imagine how a root canal was going to feel…but now……I would rather go to Dr.Dalzell for a root canal then to my bi- yearly dental appointments. I honestly dreaded getting a root canal, all for nothing…not only was Dr. Dalzell fun and engaging but he was also sensitive to my needs. He did a great job and I never hurt.. even once. He was also very professional. The entire procedure was really pleasant….I know it is hard to believe but it is true. I like this place and would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone.

– Dianne F

5 out of 5 stars by Dianne F on 03/10/2016

Patient Review

I will come back to dr. Dalzell for any future Endodontics needs. Hands down the best.

– Fran M

5 out of 5 stars by Fran M on 03/09/2016

Patient Review

Experience was overall great!!!

– Lawanda N

5 out of 5 stars by Lawanda N on 03/02/2016

Patient Review

thank you for the wonderful courteous care! My first experience with you all has been very caring and very professional!

– tracy f

5 out of 5 stars by tracy f on 03/01/2016

Patient Review

Genuinely care about their patients and their outcome. Appreciated the experience. Was quick and through!

– Jackie F

5 out of 5 stars by Jackie F on 02/22/2016

Patient Review

Dr. Dalzell and his staff actually made a dreaded root canal pleasant experience! The kindness and professionalism I was shown was truly exceptional.

– Linda B

5 out of 5 stars by Linda B on 02/19/2016

Patient Review

Pleasant, cheery environment for a dentist office

– Karen U

5 out of 5 stars by Karen U on 02/19/2016

Patient Review

Simply WOW

– Samuel D

5 out of 5 stars by Samuel D on 02/16/2016

Patient Review

very professional and compassionate. Very personable

– susan H

5 out of 5 stars by susan H on 01/26/2016

Patient Review

I am so glad I went to Thee greatest Endodontic Team in The World….raleighendodontics.com.!!!!!!!!!!!!

– James R

5 out of 5 stars by James R on 01/21/2016

Patient Review

it was good exper

– kervince v

5 out of 5 stars by kervince v on 01/19/2016

Patient Review

This was a great experience.

– Jo M

5 out of 5 stars by Jo M on 11/23/2015

Patient Review

If any further services are necessary for anyone in our family, we will definitely return to Dr. Dalzell’s office! Wonderful overall experience!!!!!!!!!!

– Jennie G

5 out of 5 stars by Jennie G on 11/17/2015

Patient Review

Comfortable and painless

– Drew M

5 out of 5 stars by Drew M on 11/10/2015

Patient Review

Dr. Dalzell and staff fixed a tooth that I have had problems with for over a year. They explained everything and made a root retreatment as best as it could be. So happy to have my tooth finally pain free.

– Lisa K

5 out of 5 stars by Lisa K on 11/10/2015

Patient Review

My first Root Canal went as smooth as I could ever expect from start to finish. They accept Delta Dental so it saved me money to boot. Dr. Dalzell is a good choice.

– David S

5 out of 5 stars by David S on 11/09/2015

Patient Review

Highly recommend Raleigh Endodontics.

– Douglas M

5 out of 5 stars by Douglas M on 10/22/2015

Patient Review

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Dalzell will let you know every step through the whole procedure. Excellent service!!!

– Brittany G
5 out of 5 stars by Brittany G on 10/22/2015

5 out of 5 stars by Brittany G on 10/22/2015

Patient Review

Highly recommend Dr. Dalzell. Thorough exam using state-of-the-art imaging equipment. Pleasant chair-side manner. Procedure was professional and painless.

– Al K

5 out of 5 stars by Al K on 10/20/2015

Patient Review

I was very please with everything. Doctor was very gentle and answer all questions. He explained very well. I was very please..

– Glynn H

5 out of 5 stars by Glynn H on 10/20/2015

Patient Review

willreturnif if further treatments are ever necessary. very impressed

– walter s

5 out of 5 stars by walter s on 10/19/2015

Patient Review

Very nice staff and excellent service!

– John Capaforte

5 out of 5 stars by John Capaforte on 10/14/2015

Patient Review

Dr. Dalzell was great and very attentive to my needs. He constantly checked on me to make sure I was doing okay.

– La Toya B

5 out of 5 stars by La Toya B on 10/14/2015

Patient Review

Did not feel a thing after the slight prick of the anesthetic! Very courteous and friendly staff.

– Matthew H

5 out of 5 stars by Matthew H on 10/13/2015

Patient Review

Highly recommend Raleigh Endodontics.

– Brent C

5 out of 5 stars by Brent C on 10/13/2015

Patient Review

Very professional and efficient

– Jeff L

5 out of 5 stars by Jeff L on 10/08/2015

Patient Review

Very patient and caring

– Erin W

5 out of 5 stars by Erin W on 10/08/2015

Patient Review

My first procedure. The staff explained wverything and made me ralx.

– susan J

5 out of 5 stars by susan J on 10/06/2015

Patient Review

It was nowhere as bad as expected, everyone was great– would HIGHLY recommend Dr Luke and his staff.

– Grady M

5 out of 5 stars by Grady M on 10/06/2015

Patient Review

procedure was done very professionally staff was kind and curtious

– F

5 out of 5 stars by F on 10/06/2015

Patient Review

Everyone was very friendly, supportive, and professional. The office is beautiful.

– Lisa H

5 out of 5 stars by Lisa H on 09/30/2015

Patient Review

Highly professional and patient-centric.

– William A

5 out of 5 stars by William A on 09/29/2015

Patient Review

Great service. I experienced a panic attack during the procedure and they handled it well. They were courteous and made me feel comforted, but let me know I didn’t have to continue the procedure if I didn’t want to. Very efficient when giving numbing medication.

– Sara T

5 out of 5 stars by Sara T on 09/25/2015

Patient Review

excellent

– paul b

5 out of 5 stars by paul b on 09/24/2015

Patient Review

not as bad as I thought it would be!!

– Courtney B

5 out of 5 stars by Courtney B on 09/23/2015

Patient Review

Great staff – everything was explained by the dentist with alternative treatments suggested.

– Carlene H

5 out of 5 stars by Carlene H on 09/22/2015

Patient Review

great experience even tho I was anxious coming in. staff was super kind. thank you so much

– maryse w

5 out of 5 stars by maryse w on 09/11/2015

Patient Review

I has a good fast pain free experience.

– Don p

5 out of 5 stars by Don p on 09/10/2015

Patient Review

Excellent experience. Everyone was friendly and very technically competent

– Jim Mundell

5 out of 5 stars by Jim Mundell on 09/10/2015

Patient Review

Excellent work, excellent patient care. I am very satisfied with Dr. Dalzell’s staff and service.

– Theodore W

5 out of 5 stars by Theodore W on 09/10/2015

Patient Review

Great job

– William B

5 out of 5 stars by William B on 09/09/2015

Patient Review

Great care

– Sibyl P

5 out of 5 stars by Sibyl P on 09/02/2015

Patient Review

DR.Dalzell is awesome extremely professional just wonderful Renate his assistant is fabulous Donna is very caring

– estherr r

5 out of 5 stars by estherr r on 09/01/2015

Patient Review

..Good experoence

– jack stencel

5 out of 5 stars by jack stencel on 09/01/2015

Patient Review

Overall good experience.

– Dana D

5 out of 5 stars by Dana D on 08/31/2015

Patient Review

Very friendly and fast

– Anonymous

4 out of 5 stars by Anonymous on 08/31/2015

Patient Review

Painless and quick. I’m glad that I came

– Carmen A

5 out of 5 stars by Carmen A on 08/27/2015

Patient Review

Great doctor and staff! I will be spreading the word about this place for sure!

– Ashley M

5 out of 5 stars by Ashley M on 08/26/2015

Patient Review

Very kind and wonderful experience! Will recommend to all in need

– Charlotte m

5 out of 5 stars by Charlotte m on 08/26/2015

Patient Review

outstanding

– jerry c

5 out of 5 stars by jerry c on 08/25/2015

Patient Review

great job explained every thing very well

– keith t

5 out of 5 stars by keith t on 08/24/2015

Patient Review

I felt no pain and the doctor and assistant kept me up to date on the progress the entire time. As far as root canals go it was quite pleasant. πŸ™‚

– Deron J

5 out of 5 stars by Deron J on 08/21/2015

Patient Review

great experience from start to finish. will return

– Aline F

5 out of 5 stars by Aline F on 08/21/2015

Patient Review

Great service. I really appreciated that the assistant and doctor both listened to me.

– Budd B

4 out of 5 stars by Budd B on 08/21/2015

Patient Review

happy with visit

– harbans s

5 out of 5 stars by harbans s on 08/20/2015

Patient Review

everything excellent

– jay p

5 out of 5 stars by jay p on 08/20/2015

Patient Review

Staff very friendly and Dr Luke was very good and gentle!!!This was first experience with a root canal and a very good one!

– Angela T T

5 out of 5 stars by Angela T T on 08/20/2015

Patient Review

very professional

– shane h

5 out of 5 stars by shane h on 08/18/2015

Patient Review

the team & staff was awesome> Doctor was great couldn’t ask for a better facillities

– justina b

5 out of 5 stars by justina b on 08/18/2015

Patient Review

Highly recommend seeing Dr Dalzall.

– Melissa T

5 out of 5 stars by Melissa T on 08/17/2015

Patient Review

I was so comfortable I almost fell asleep during my root canal. Great staff, very helpful, and a wonderful and reassuring doctor.

– Sumrah I

5 out of 5 stars by Sumrah I on 08/17/2015

Patient Review

Very friendly and informative. They were very nice and of course most people do not “enjoy” the dentist or endodontics but my visit was very pleasant. The staff is awesome and very courteous. Thank you all!!!!!!!!!!

– Alexis E

5 out of 5 stars by Alexis E on 08/17/2015

Patient Review

Everyone was very kind from start to finish. Very pleased at speedy appointment scheduling. I would definitely recommend this office. Procedure was pain free after the numbing which was a very pleasant surprise!

– Marianne G

5 out of 5 stars by Marianne G on 08/13/2015

Patient Review

7Had an amazing experience…. being that I had a root canal. πŸ™‚ Thanks for making this one of the best ones yet out of 7 !!!!@

– Robin M

5 out of 5 stars by Robin M on 08/13/2015

Patient Review

Staff and doctor were very friendly and explained entire process.

– Dominic L

5 out of 5 stars by Dominic L on 08/12/2015

Patient Review

The service was the best. I was given great care and my specific needs were met. I was taken care of and explained what was going during the entire process.

– Jamar P

5 out of 5 stars by Jamar P on 08/12/2015

Patient Review

I enjoyed all my care and everyone was so nice. Dr was great and professionel

– Joe C h

5 out of 5 stars by Joe C h on 08/12/2015

Patient Review

Excellent!

– Howard C

5 out of 5 stars by Howard C on 08/11/2015

Patient Review

GREAT STAFF AND DOCTOR. WILL RETURN. VERY HELPFUL AND COMPASSIONATE.

– TRAY B

4 out of 5 stars by TRAY B on 08/10/2015

Patient Review

Very Good Experience

– Tom D

5 out of 5 stars by Tom D on 08/06/2015

Patient Review

I had not been to the dentist in a while and have always been nervous of dental offices…this was a very good experience!

– Walter J

5 out of 5 stars by Walter J on 08/06/2015

Patient Review

all went well

– mIke s

4 out of 5 stars by mIke s on 08/05/2015

Patient Review

Excellent experience.

– Kelley M

5 out of 5 stars by Kelley M on 08/04/2015

Patient Review

Made this very easy!!

– Christine D

5 out of 5 stars by Christine D on 08/04/2015

Patient Review

I was very nervous as this was my first root canal and didn’t know what to expect. Dr. Dalzell was very good with explaining everything that was going on and what to expect.

– Karen D

5 out of 5 stars by Karen D on 08/04/2015

Patient Review

Loved the office, staff was so courteous. Would definitely see Dr. Dalzell again. Thank you

– Janet D

5 out of 5 stars by Janet D on 08/03/2015

Patient Review

Both the doctor and the nurse was very sweet, and i felt like i was i great hands!!

– Rachel C

5 out of 5 stars by Rachel C on 07/30/2015

Patient Review

Great!

– kristen s

5 out of 5 stars by kristen s on 07/30/2015

Patient Review

very satisfied with the quality of care provided by the Dr. and assistant. Very professional.

– Willia P

5 out of 5 stars by Willia P on 07/29/2015

Patient Review

friendly and efficient staff, fast appointment,

– Iris B

5 out of 5 stars by Iris B on 07/29/2015

Patient Review

Great experience. No pain…

– Katy T

5 out of 5 stars by Katy T on 07/28/2015

Patient Review

thank you very much for fitting me into your schedule so fast.

– jesse s

5 out of 5 stars by jesse s on 07/27/2015

Patient Review

everything went great!

– dan d

5 out of 5 stars by dan d on 07/27/2015

Patient Review

overall treatment went well no pain no issues I would come back again for other work if needed

– Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars by Anonymous on 07/27/2015

Patient Review

Fabulous treatment by Dr. Luke! Equally important was his follow up and high service level was tremendous. I will be very quick to refer him.

– Brian D

5 out of 5 stars by Brian D on 07/25/2015

Patient Review

Friendly, caring staff. Quality work.

– Doug F

5 out of 5 stars by Doug F on 07/23/2015

Patient Review

Great Experience

– John R

5 out of 5 stars by John R on 07/22/2015

Patient Review

My visit was fast everyone was generous. If I had to come back it wouldn’t be a problem.

– Janet L

5 out of 5 stars by Janet L on 07/22/2015

Patient Review

The overall experience has been very good. I postponed my treatment as I was nervous about the root canal therapy and took my time to pick a doctor. I am so glad I picked Dr. Luke. He has been extremely nice in making sure I am comfortable throughout the treatment and same goes with the nurse and the staff. I would totally recommend it to anyone looking for root canal therapy.

– Shaila P

5 out of 5 stars by Shaila P on 07/22/2015

Patient Review

Made the best of an unpleasant procedure. They made sure I was comfortable and explained everything up front. Great service. Thanks!

– Sally T

5 out of 5 stars by Sally T on 07/21/2015

Patient Review

I was very nervous about this, but the staff and doctor made me feel great!

– Linda R

5 out of 5 stars by Linda R on 07/21/2015

Patient Review

everyone here was the best, very caring

– sherry d

5 out of 5 stars by sherry d on 07/21/2015

Patient Review

Very professional and caring. Everyone knew my name and cared about my symptoms. I sincerely wish this office performed general dentistry as well πŸ™‚

– Shalika B

5 out of 5 stars by Shalika B on 07/20/2015

Patient Review

Dr Da;zell was great!!!

– Christina W

5 out of 5 stars by Christina W on 07/16/2015

Patient Review

This was my first visit with Dr. Dalzell and I was nervous being that Dr. Behrend had done my last root canal. Dr. Dalzell took away any fears that I had and my visit turned out to be exceptionally great. He is a great Dentist and I would recommend him to anyone. The staff was very helpful and courteous and got me in on the same day. Pleasant experience!!!!!

– Tivona H

5 out of 5 stars by Tivona H on 07/15/2015

Patient Review

Dr. Dalzell and his staff were super nice and very attentive. Great place!

– Tia A

5 out of 5 stars by Tia A on 07/15/2015

Patient Review

Both the doctor and the staff were excellent, kept me informed throughout process & constantly checked on my comfort level

– Mark P

5 out of 5 stars by Mark P on 07/14/2015

Patient Review

Great visit with Dr. Dalzell and would recommend to anyone for endodontic work.

– William S

5 out of 5 stars by William S on 07/14/2015

Patient Review

Procedure went very smoothly, felt at ease and it was much better than I expected. Overall great experience.

– Avril T

5 out of 5 stars by Avril T on 07/13/2015

Patient Review

They made me feel very comfortable and were very informative. They were fast and very accomadating.

– Stephen M

5 out of 5 stars by Stephen M on 07/10/2015

Patient Review

The procedure went well and went well overall

– Bokdong B

5 out of 5 stars by Bokdong B on 07/09/2015

Patient Review

Very fast, efficient, courteous and as pain free as possible. Highly recommended!

– Shad

5 out of 5 stars by Shad on 07/08/2015

Patient Review

Will recommend to anyone needing this service.

– Rachael B

5 out of 5 stars by Rachael B on 07/08/2015

Patient Review

Everyone made me feel very comfortable. They stopped when I needed to and took all the time I needed. I highly recommend Dr. Dalzell.

– Kathy B

5 out of 5 stars by Kathy B on 07/08/2015

Patient Review

I totally recommend this endodontics office for anyone who may need a root canal. The staff and doctor was very patient, caring, and nice to me!

– Aliah k

5 out of 5 stars by Aliah k on 07/07/2015

Patient Review

Very patient with their patient… Thank you

– Mike A

5 out of 5 stars by Mike A on 07/07/2015

Patient Review

Great Experience and great staff!

– Jana E

5 out of 5 stars by Jana E on 07/07/2015

Patient Review

Wonderful Doctor and Staff! Highly Recommended!

– Teresa E

5 out of 5 stars by Teresa E on 07/07/2015

Patient Review

Great. So comfortable I could have fallen asleep.

– taz e

5 out of 5 stars by taz e on 07/02/2015

Patient Review

Dr Dalzell was wonderful!

– Michelle L

5 out of 5 stars by Michelle L on 07/02/2015

Patient Review

To dR DALZELL AND HIS STAFF WERE OUTSTANDING THEY WERE VERY PERSONABLE AND AS PROMISED NO PAIN,, I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERY ONE THAT I KNOW…

– toni c

5 out of 5 stars by toni c on 07/02/2015

Patient Review

Excellent customer service, Dr. Dalzell was excellent and kept checking on me to make sure I was doing okay. he made the process very easy and comfortable for me

– Bilgha B

5 out of 5 stars by Bilgha B on 06/22/2015

Patient Review

Dr. Dalzell and his assistant were very efficient and caring. As good an experience as a root canal can be.

– Pam G

5 out of 5 stars by Pam G on 06/17/2015

Patient Review

Dr. Dazell and Ms. Renada were great , efficient , courteous and professional.

– Diwanda C

5 out of 5 stars by Diwanda C on 06/17/2015

Patient Review

Wonderful experience at the practice! Staff was wonderful!

– Noelle H

5 out of 5 stars by Noelle H on 06/15/2015

Patient Review

I had an amazing experience here! The staff and doctor answered all of my questions, and explained step by step what would be taking place. I felt very comfortable through out my procedure, and would definitely return if I need anything done in the future. Thanks for an awesome experience!

– Brittany M

5 out of 5 stars by Brittany M on 06/12/2015

Patient Review

Excellent Service

– Virginia U

5 out of 5 stars by Virginia U on 06/12/2015

Patient Review

Dr.. Dalzell was great. Wish he did General Dentistry also!

– William C

5 out of 5 stars by William C on 06/12/2015

Patient Review

The procedure was pretty much painless. The numbing stung a little bit, but overall it was much easier than I expected! Dr. Dalzell was very gentle and friendly.

– Rachel H

5 out of 5 stars by Rachel H on 06/10/2015

Patient Review

Don’t be afraid, The procedure was painless! The worst part was my anticipation on how bad it was going to be: ) Excellent experience.

– Kim M

5 out of 5 stars by Kim M on 06/10/2015

Patient Review

Dr. Dalzell did a good job. I had non pain

– bob s

5 out of 5 stars by bob s on 06/09/2015

Patient Review

I was very difficult to numb and Dr Dalzell was extremely patient and professional

– gary s

5 out of 5 stars by gary s on 06/04/2015

Patient Review

Pain free/totally comfortable/quick procedure/great staff

– John D

5 out of 5 stars by John D on 06/03/2015

Patient Review

Will highly recommend this office as well as Dr.Dalzell to my friends as well as my referring dentist. the staff was helpful and considerate. got an appointment easily!

– Kelli B

5 out of 5 stars by Kelli B on 06/03/2015

Patient Review

Dr Dalzell was great…high recommend him for any endodontics treatment.

– Melissa T

5 out of 5 stars by Melissa T on 06/03/2015

Patient Review

Very polite staff, kind to the client and discusses the therapy prior to and after. Make the client very comfortable during the procedure

– EIZABETH M

5 out of 5 stars by EIZABETH M on 06/02/2015

Patient Review

VERY INFORMATIVE – GLAD I CAME

– DAN W

5 out of 5 stars by DAN W on 05/27/2015

Patient Review

Dr Behrend was a bit abrasive in character at first but I warmed up to him and I think he does care about his work and takes good care of teeth. I thank him for his expertise and helping me with my problem

– Michele R

4 out of 5 stars by Michele R on 05/26/2015

Patient Review

I had such a good experience with the last root canal I was willing to drive 1.5 hrs to see him again. He is very professional and I have full trust in him.

– JANE S

5 out of 5 stars by JANE S on 05/26/2015

Patient Review

Excellent customer service. Comfort level during procedure was surprisingly painless.

– Donna

5 out of 5 stars by Donna on 05/26/2015

Patient Review

Good quick visit. Very informative with the procedure as we were working. Thank you.

– Tom M

5 out of 5 stars by Tom M on 05/20/2015

Patient Review

Very pleased with treatment and time taken by Dr. Behrend to answer all my questions.

– Kirit S

5 out of 5 stars by Dejan on 03/18/2015

Patient Review

The staff was simply the best. I was made to feel comfortable from sign in till leaving. All my questions were answered and the procedure was painless. Thank you for your time.

– Hope A

5 out of 5 stars by Hope A on 05/20/2015

Patient Review

pleasant and a great experience

– donna l

5 out of 5 stars by donna l on 05/11/2015

Patient Review

Excellent customer service. Comfort level during procedure was surprisingly painless.

– Donna

5 out of 5 stars by Donna on 05/07/2015

Patient Review

I will continue to return to Dr. Behrend. My family will as well.

– Sonya W

5 out of 5 stars by Sonya W on 05/07/201

Patient Review

I had such a good experience with the last root canal I was willing to drive 1.5 hrs to see him again. He is very professional and I have full trust in him.

– JANE S

5 out of 5 stars by JANE S on 05/07/2015

Patient Review

Very good experience. Thank you!

– Lauren S

5 out of 5 stars by Lauren S on 05/07/201

Patient Review

I was immediately impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of waiting room and patient room. The staff is friendly. Dr. Behrend is professional and I like that he hums along with the classical music that is playing. He tells you what he’s going to do and is gentle while doing it. (Several years ago, I saw another endodontist and would not recommend him to anyone. If you need root canal, or an evaluation as I did in a previous visit, I would highly recommend Dr. Behrend.

– Mary M

5 out of 5 stars by Mary M on 05/07/2015

Patient Review

Very satisfied with service

– Rob B

5 out of 5 stars by Rob B on 04/29/2015

Patient Review

Great place to go. My dentist recommended this place for my root canal

– Natasha B

5 out of 5 stars by Natasha B on 04/29/2015

Patient Review

So far well satisfied.

– Mark Blaser

5 out of 5 stars by Mark Blaser on 04/29/2015

Patient Review

Good a quick service.

– Evangelos P

4 out of 5 stars by Evangelos P on 04/29/2015

Patient Review

The procedure was much less painful then I expected and the staff was excellent at making sure I was comfortable.

– Kyra P

5 out of 5 stars by Kyra P on 04/27/2015

Patient Review

I think Dr. Behernd is incredibly good. He minimizes any pain. I like the rubber dam so I don’t have to worry about things sliding down my throat. The only thing I would like him to do, is to tell me what he’s doing as he does it. I imagine many people may NOT want this. I would have felt better knowing a little more, in lay terms, of course.

– gena b

5 out of 5 stars by gena b on 04/23/2015

Patient Review

Excellent care, kind,

– frankie B

5 out of 5 stars by frankie B on 04/21/2015

Patient Review

very friendly, and caring. procedure was explained well and painless.

– Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars by Anonymous on 04/21/2015

Patient Review

the dentist and staff are excellent.

– vonda w

5 out of 5 stars by vonda w on 04/21/2015

Patient Review

Wonderful and very professional care. Would highly recommend.

– Amy D

5 out of 5 stars by Amy D on 04/20/2015

Patient Review

Great experience overall

– Justin W5

5 out of 5 stars by Justin W on 04/20/201

Patient Review

the dentist and staff are excellent.

– vonda w

5 out of 5 stars by vonda w on 04/20/2015

Patient Review

Very fast and painless!!

– Adrine P

5 out of 5 stars by Adrine P on 04/20/2015

Patient Review

Very impressed. Excellent overall (considering that it was a root canal…). Dr Behrend and staff were great. Will recommend and will be back if needed .

– Joseph P

5 out of 5 stars by Joseph P on 04/15/2015

Patient Review

New patient process was simple and expedient.

– Ed S

5 out of 5 stars by Ed S on 04/15/2015

Patient Review

great experience with everything, thank you

– Nicholas B

5 out of 5 stars by Nicholas B on 04/15/2015

Patient Review

Great care! Great, friendly, compassionate service. Doctor takes the time to explain everything.

– Andrea B

5 out of 5 stars by Andrea B on 04/15/2015

Patient Review

He listens to me and was very nice

– Iris S

5 out of 5 stars by Iris S on 04/02/2015

Patient Review

On time service. Assistants very knowledgeable. Doctor B made it all comfortable and I felt he was very professional and efficient. Great pre explanations and post instructions. Warm and inviting office, staff, and doctor.

– Nancy C

5 out of 5 stars by Nancy C on 04/02/2015

Patient Review

professional caring

– carl k

5 out of 5 stars by carl k on 04/02/2015

Patient Review

Very professional and friendly

– Rosalinda S

5 out of 5 stars by Rosalinda S on 04/02/2015

Patient Review

Procedure was without pain.

– David J j

5 out of 5 stars by David J j on 04/01/2015

Patient Review

I am an engineer so I would probably like to have more details about the procedure as it is happening.

– Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars by Anonymous on 03/30/2015

Patient Review

Great care. Very fast and efficient.

– tonya d

5 out of 5 stars by tonya d on 03/30/2015

Patient Review

great staff!!!!!

– michael b

5 out of 5 stars by michael b on 03/30/2015

Patient Review

Prompt care done when needed

– Thomas J

5 out of 5 stars by Thomas J on 03/30/2015

Patient Review

Very happy there was no pain at all.

– Lorraine

5 out of 5 stars by Lorraine on 03/30/2015

Patient Review

Dr. Behrend talked with you throughout the procedure and told you what he was doing, no surprises…

– Reginald P

5 out of 5 stars by Reginald P on 03/30/2015

Patient Review

I would recommend any family members that need any can of work done . Thank you

– Tia W

4 out of 5 stars by Tia W on 03/23/2015

Patient Review

the treatment very smooth. After effects was minimal.

– sudhirkumar v

5 out of 5 stars by sudhirkumar v on 03/23/2015

Patient Review

Fantastic experience. Gentle with needles. Very courteous Doctor to patient and assistant. Will highly recommend

– KATHY A

5 out of 5 stars by KATHY A on 03/19/2015

Patient Review

Very professional and very accommodating. Would recommend to family members and friends.

– Dejan

5 out of 5 stars by Dejan on 03/18/2015

Patient Review

very professional, and kind

– Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars by Anonymous on 03/18/2015

Patient Review

very satisfied

– Dawn B

5 out of 5 stars by Dawn B on 03/18/2015

Patient Review

Thank you the apt went ell and I was at ease

– Ruthanne D

5 out of 5 stars by Ruthanne D on 03/18/2015

Patient Review

My first root canal, and it was easier than I expected. Very courteous staff. Friendly and very thorough.

– Melanie E

5 out of 5 stars by Melanie E on 03/13/2015

Patient Review

Excellent! very happy with the skill and professionalism.

– Rose D

5 out of 5 stars by Rose D on 03/13/2015

Patient Review

Everyone was helpful and professional. Work done was good and to the point. I know the tooth was difficult to work on and I appreciate the work that was done.

– charles a

5 out of 5 stars by charles a on 03/13/2015

Patient Review

pain free nice

– jeff w

5 out of 5 stars by jeff w on 03/11/2015

Patient Review

very helpful with answering my questions. directed me back to regular dentist for further dental work.

– victor ubani

5 out of 5 stars by victor ubani on 03/11/2015

Patient Review

highly recommend

– colette m

5 out of 5 stars by colette m on 03/11/2015

Patient Review

dr. and staff make you feel at ease. Excellent at explaining things so you understand.

– kathy m

5 out of 5 stars by kathy m on 03/11/2015

Patient Review

Very good professional care, I would come back if needed

– Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars by Anonymous on 03/05/2015

Patient Review

It was my first root canal and I was so nervous. Everything went smoothly. Thank you.

– Christine G

5 out of 5 stars by Christine G on 03/03/2015

Patient Review

The staff was very professional, amiable, and helpful. Dr. Behrend was great. The combination of high tech equipment, professionalism, knowledge, and explanations made me very comfortable with every step of the processes during my visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Behrend for Endodontic needs. I was very pleased with my experience here. Jim Morgan

– Jim M

5 out of 5 stars by Jim M on 03/03/2015

Patient Review

good job

– allen tyson t

5 out of 5 stars by allen tyson t on 03/03/2015

Patient Review

This is the second procedure I have had with Dr. Behrend, and he has done excellent work both times.

– Steven M

5 out of 5 stars by Steven M on 02/23/2015

Patient Review

Great and friendly manner. Very professional

– Delores W

5 out of 5 stars by Delores W on 02/19/2015

Patient Review

Very professional, great service.

– Delores W

5 out of 5 stars by Delores W on 02/18/2015

Patient Review

Good Overall service. Would recommend

– Kristine B

4 out of 5 stars by Kristine B on 02/18/2015

Patient Review

Excellent every step of the way, everyone is very knowledgeable.

– Michael S

5 out of 5 stars by Michael S on 02/18/2015

Patient Review

Excellent courteous staff, gentle Dr. and great service all around

– Sonya B

5 out of 5 stars by Sonya B on 02/16/2015

Patient Review

I was so relaxed I almost fell asleep

– Raymond C

5 out of 5 stars by Raymond C on 02/12/2015

Patient Review

Thank you for taking a painful circumstance and making everything better!

– Karen F

5 out of 5 stars by Karen F on 02/11/2015

Patient Review

I have to admit that when I was told that I needed to get a root canal, I was prepared for the worst. That being said, Dr. Behrend and his staff were very nice and made it so that I did not feel any pain whatsoever. Believe it…No Pain…I will recommend this office to all friends, family, and even strangers who need this type of service….No pain.

– Armon R

5 out of 5 stars by Armon R on 02/10/2015

Patient Review

Excellent service

– Surinder V

5 out of 5 stars by Surinder V on 02/10/2015

Patient Review

Best experience I have ever have had, I have had a lot of dental work through many providers, by far the best experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Behrend and staff. Deb.

– Deborah K

5 out of 5 stars by Deborah K on 02/10/2015

Patient Review

friendly and appointment was on time

– Blane N

5 out of 5 stars by Blane N on 02/04/2015

Patient Review

I got an appointment the day after I called for a root canal!! Amazing fast service. I’m not scared any more, but want to definitely take better care of my teeth. Clean office and very friendly staff.

– Caroline N

5 out of 5 stars by Caroline N on 02/04/2015

Patient Review

Awesome, I would say he is the best endodontics in Raleigh area. I have the best experience. I don’t know what else to write but I am thrilled and I am so happy. Doctor and nurses are really good. Pain went away and I have wonderful experience.

– Ashish T

5 out of 5 stars by Ashish T on 02/02/2015

Patient Review

Very good at what you do. One of the best experiences I have had.

– Donald B

5 out of 5 stars by Donald B on 02/02/2015

Patient Review

I’ve been going to Dr. Behrand for 10 years. I’m treated like family there and I’ve never felt like part of an assembly line. They take great care to know their patients on a personally level. I have had so many issues with my teeth over the years and Dr. Behrand has successfully fixed every single one. He’s the only dentist I’d ever go to for my endodontic treatments.

– Caroline A

5 out of 5 stars by Caroline A on 02/02/2015

Patient Review

Good overall experience

– Carlos L

5 out of 5 stars by Carlos L on 01/27/2015

Patient Review

I felt no pain staff was very helpful and nice

– corey w

5 out of 5 stars by corey w on 01/27/2015

Patient Review

Thanakas

– Patrick N

5 out of 5 stars by Patrick N on 01/27/2015

Patient Review

Great experience and great staff.

– Jennifer D

5 out of 5 stars by Jennifer D on 01/26/2015

Patient Review

great

– pat m

5 out of 5 stars by pat m on 01/22/2015

Patient Review

Overall a good experiance

– Harry N

5 out of 5 stars by Harry N on 01/22/2015

Patient Review

Great experience.

– Karen S

5 out of 5 stars by Karen S on 01/22/2015

Patient Review

Very friendly and helpful, they explained, and answered all of my questions.

– James A

5 out of 5 stars by James A on 01/22/2015

Patient Review

Excellent!!

– Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars by Anonymous on 01/19/2015

Patient Review

good job

– Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars by Anonymous on 01/19/2015

Patient Review

Great care.

– Andrea B

5 out of 5 stars by Andrea B on 01/19/2015

Patient Review

I really enjoyed this painless visit.

– Tom P

5 out of 5 stars by Tom P on 01/19/2015

Patient Review

Dr. Behrend is an excellent Endodontist, and very professional as always excellent service and with very friendly staff. I elected to return to Dr. Behrend because of previous visit.

– Cleotis J

5 out of 5 stars by Cleotis J on 01/19/2015

Patient Review

very well done.love the people here..

– jim slavin a

5 out of 5 stars by jim slavin a on 01/12/2015

Patient Review

Dr and assistant were great, along with front office staff.

– Susan D

5 out of 5 stars by Susan D on 01/12/2015

Patient Review

Dr. Behrend was very professional and did a good job explaining the issues with my tooth. Receptionist was very friendly on the phone and in person. A good experience.

– Robert L

5 out of 5 stars by Robert L on 01/07/2015

Patient Review

This Doctor really knows what he’s doing. I was never uncomfortable during the procedure and am happy with the results.

– Veronica D

4 out of 5 stars by Veronica D on 01/07/2015

Patient Review

Dr. Behrend is a professional is every sense of the word. I would definitely recommend his office to all of my family and friends.

– Erik v

5 out of 5 stars by Erik v on 01/07/2015

Patient Review

I’ve had other root canals done before .but this one by far was the best in everyway. I would highly recommend this office πŸ™‚

– John

5 out of 5 stars by John on 01/05/2015

Patient Review

Good

– Ken H

5 out of 5 stars by Ken H on 01/05/2015

Patient Review

Dr. Behrend and his staff are thorough and gentle. I feel much better now and, I can keep my tooth!

– ma

5 out of 5 stars by ma on 01/05/2015

Patient Review

very friendly staff, it really wasn’t as bad as expected

– nichelle M

5 out of 5 stars by nichelle M on 12/23/2014

Patient Review

Very knowledgeaablel

– Matthew W

4 out of 5 stars by Matthew W on 12/23/2014

Patient Review

I was terrified before I came in because I was more comfortable with my regular dentist, but the procedure went faster than I expected and I felt minimal pain during the numbing, which was expected.

– Willette E

5 out of 5 stars by Willette E on 12/18/2014

Patient Review

Very friendly and courteous staff and dentist. Was willing to spend time with me to make sure my questions and concerns were answered. Highly recommend!

– Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

Patient Review

Great at explaining

– Dylan D

5 out of 5 stars by Dylan D on 12/18/2014

Patient Review

Wonderful practice – highly recommend.

– Jane W

5 out of 5 stars by Jane W on 12/16/2014

Patient Review

if need another will return. not only very good but also excellent music

– charlene l

5 out of 5 stars by charlene l on 12/16/2014

Patient Review

I will come back here should I ever have need of another oral procedure.

– Johnnie J

5 out of 5 stars by Johnnie J on 12/12/2014

Patient Review

Highly recommend

– Cara L

5 out of 5 stars by Cara L on 12/11/2014

Patient Review

very good and effivcient office.

– edward c

5 out of 5 stars by edward c on 12/11/2014

Patient Review

Very great staff. Good experience overall.

– deborah p

5 out of 5 stars by deborah p on 12/11/2014

Patient Review

wonderful practice and got me in an emergency. very pleasant staff and kind !!

– erica b

5 out of 5 stars by erica b on 12/11/2014

Patient Review

Both Staff are Doctor were amazing. I would highly recommend them to family and friends

– Haroon W

5 out of 5 stars by Haroon W on 12/11/2014

Patient Review

fast and painless

– wayne d

5 out of 5 stars by wayne d on 12/08/2014

Patient Review

No pain. Great experience. Everyone was very professional and nice.

– marsha h

5 out of 5 stars by marsha h on 12/08/2014

Patient Review

The doctor was very personable and explained everything clearly

– Amy B

5 out of 5 stars by Amy B on 12/08/2014

Patient Review

Staff was very helpful even though we weren’t able to properly start procedure due to my not feeling well. They were very understanding πŸ™‚

– Christine P

5 out of 5 stars by Christine P on 12/04/2014

Patient Review

really amazing and gentle

– michael k

5 out of 5 stars by michael k on 12/04/2014

Patient Review

Everything was great. Staff was excellent and very courteous as soon as I walked in the door. Everyone was friendly. Had a great visit.

– Roderick L.

5 out of 5 stars by Roderick L. on 12/02/2014

Patient Review

Very pleasant and obviously competent Answered all my questions. Very professional and appears to have done excellent work – one the best dental experiences

– Constantine V

5 out of 5 stars by Constantine V on 12/02/2014

Patient Review

Prompt service and excellent customer relations.

– Douglas F

5 out of 5 stars by Douglas F on 12/02/2014

Patient Review

The staff was friendly and courteous, The procedure was pain-free and effective.

– Malcolm P

5 out of 5 stars by Malcolm P on 12/02/2014

Patient Review

Overall, excellent.

– Natalie S

5 out of 5 stars by Natalie S on 12/01/2014

Patient Review

It was so painless, I almost fell asleep!!!

– Matt N

5 out of 5 stars by Matt N on 12/01/2014

Patient Review

Efficient and courteous

– Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

Patient Review

Everyone was very professional I would come back if I had any other problems with my teeth!!!!! Great Experience!!

– Markeeta L

5 out of 5 stars by Markeeta L on 12/01/2014

Patient Review

You all were very sweet and helpful to anything I needed or asked about. Thank you!!

– Alexandria J

5 out of 5 stars by Alexandria J on 11/25/2014

Patient Review

Outstanding

– Melvin M

5 out of 5 stars by Melvin M on 11/25/2014

Patient Review

Very pleased with treatment. I highly recommend Dr. B.

– Jennifer L

5 out of 5 stars by Jennifer L on 11/25/2014

Patient Review

good work

– c e

5 out of 5 stars by c e on 11/24/2014

Patient Review

Grateful for seeing me so soon. Seems all the latest technology is in place. Everyone calm and proficient.

– Carolyn Z

5 out of 5 stars by Carolyn Z on 11/20/2014

Patient Review

Appreciated everyone being willing to answer all my questions and trying to help relieve the pain I’ve been having.

– Lisa K

5 out of 5 stars by Lisa K on 11/20/2014

Patient Review

Everyone, Doctor and staff were professional and friendly. Explanation of my issue was explained in a efficient and understandable manner. I could not be happier with the results of this experience. Thank You

– Judy J

5 out of 5 stars by Judy J on 11/20/2014

Patient Review

quick and very friendly!

– martiniana c

5 out of 5 stars by martiniana c on 11/18/2014

Patient Review

Nice treatment by nurse and staff and Dr is expert edondontics

– Abhijit K

5 out of 5 stars by Abhijit K on 11/18/2014

Patient Review

Great service quick fast and painless. I originally had an appointment set up with another dentist however it wasn’t scheduled until the 26th. I was in a lot of pain so called Dr. Behrend office and was able to come in the same day to get taken care of. Thank you so much for everything.

– Orlando F

5 out of 5 stars by Orlando F on 11/18/2014

Patient Review

Everything was fine.

– Debbie H

5 out of 5 stars by Debbie H on 11/18/2014

Patient Review

Painless and quick!

– Matthew P

5 out of 5 stars by Matthew P on 11/18/2014

Patient Review

Everything went very well.

– Bonnie M

5 out of 5 stars by Bonnie M on 11/17/2014

Patient Review

outstanding

– marsh m

5 out of 5 stars by marsh m on 11/17/2014

Patient Review

My visit was fantastic. I made the appointment on short notice and they were able to squeeze me in and take care of me. The office staff was great; helpful and courteous. The procedure (a root canal) was painless. As visiting the dentist goes, it was great.

– Taylor F

5 out of 5 stars by Taylor F on 11/17/2014

Patient Review

The entire staff was excellent, the Doctor was outstanding.

– john T

5 out of 5 stars by john T on 11/13/2014

Patient Review

everyone was very nice while I was tthere.

– william o

5 out of 5 stars by william o on 11/13/2014

Patient Review

Great place

– james s

5 out of 5 stars by james s on 11/10/2014

Patient Review

Staff was very courteous and caring

– Keyera W

5 out of 5 stars by Keyera W on 11/10/2014

Patient Review

This is my second visit to this office and I didn’t think I would surpass my first visit, but I was amazed…..Thank you again.

– Charles B

5 out of 5 stars by Charles B on 11/06/2014

Patient Review

Very Friendly & informational. Thank you!

– Dorothy C

5 out of 5 stars by Dorothy C on 11/06/2014

Patient Review

Everything was quick and easy, no pain. Dr Behrend is great.

– Laura I

5 out of 5 stars by Laura I on 11/05/2014

Patient Review

Very nice staff and doctor. Spent a lot of time and very informative.

– Larry S

5 out of 5 stars by Larry S on 11/05/2014

Patient Review

Very detailed explanations of my situation, staff super-courteous and nice, extremely helpful and informative. Unfortunately, I did not get to be treated here, but I will definitely come back should I ever need root canal treatments.

– Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

Patient Review

Very professional staff. Very well executed procedure. Dr. Behrend and staff highly recommended.

– Steven R

5 out of 5 stars by Steven R on 11/03/2014

Patient Review

thorough and informative

– Sue G

5 out of 5 stars by Sue G on 11/03/2014

Patient Review

Very thorough.

– Christian D

5 out of 5 stars by Christian D on 11/03/2014

Patient Review

more than happy with the results many thanx

– gerald m

5 out of 5 stars by gerald m on 11/03/2014

Patient Review

Was very satisfied very pleased with the care I received.

– Cynthia

5 out of 5 stars by Cynthia on 11/03/2014

Patient Review

Great Service

– Lindy J

5 out of 5 stars by Lindy J on 10/29/2014

Patient Review

good vist

– joseph m

5 out of 5 stars by joseph m on 10/29/2014

Patient Review

awesome!

– Kristina J

5 out of 5 stars by Kristina J on 10/28/2014

Patient Review

very accommodating.

– Ned L

5 out of 5 stars by Ned L on 10/28/2014

Patient Review

Wonderful people! Thank you so much πŸ™‚

– Nicole H

5 out of 5 stars by Nicole H on 10/28/2014

Patient Review

Staff and doctor was very nice to me.

– Laura P

5 out of 5 stars by Laura P on 10/28/2014

Patient Review

very pleased

– Daniel H

5 out of 5 stars by Daniel H on 10/28/2014

Patient Review

Great Care, very comforting and caring. Very professional . If I need the service again I will return. For my Free coffee.

– Judy R

5 out of 5 stars by Judy R on 10/28/2014

Patient Review

Appreciate Dr. Behrends’ review and candid evaluation – didn’t proceed with a treatment when it wasn’t necessary.

– Duncan M

5 out of 5 stars by Duncan M on 10/28/2014

Patient Review

Good first impression. Explained everything I needed to know. Staff was courteous. Doctor was painless and friendly.

– kathryn C

5 out of 5 stars by kathryn C on 10/23/2014

Patient Review

I would definitely recommend them for dentistry work. They are very professional and personable. They make you feel like a person instead of a patient. Overall I give the stars.

– Donna M

5 out of 5 stars by Donna M on 10/23/2014

Patient Review

I have nothing but high praise for the service I received today from the entire staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Behrend to anyone else.

– Unber A

5 out of 5 stars by Unber A on 10/23/2014

Patient Review

Fantastic experience. Could not have received better service anywhere.

– Gary B

5 out of 5 stars by Gary B on 10/22/2014

Patient Review

I usually have a difficult time coming to the dentist, hence the needed root canal, but this did not bother me. It was not enjoyable, but not as traumatic as I expected. The procedure was explained and Dr. Behrend’s manner was gentle. I hope that I don’t have to return, but if I do, I am glad that it would be to him.

5 out of 5 stars by Felecia Diggs on 10/22/2014

Patient Review

Great experience, feel better every time I leave.

– Jon D

5 out of 5 stars by Jon D on 10/22/2014

Patient Review

– jeanette sears

5 out of 5 stars by jeanette sears on 10/22/2014

Patient Review

Very Professional and informative

– Angela C

5 out of 5 stars by Angela C on 10/22/2014

Patient Review

great experience

– De L

5 out of 5 stars by De L on 10/22/2014

Patient Review

I would definitely come back. I have a little dental anxiety & feel very comfortable here.

– trish R

5 out of 5 stars by trish R on 10/22/2014

Patient Review

Great staff overall. Very helpful.

– Irene S

5 out of 5 stars by Irene S on 10/20/2014

Patient Review

Excellent care

– Diego

5 out of 5 stars by Diego on 10/16/2014

Patient Review

Excellent–explained procedure, painless shots, great follow-thru information.

– gary M

5 out of 5 stars by gary M on 10/16/2014